The Oxford University Biochemical Society (OUBS) is run by a committee of students of the university. The committee for the current academic year is:

President Tianyi Zhang
Secretary Radhika Patel
PDF Assistant Burcu Anil
Treasurer Steven Lavington
Past President Paul White, Radhika Patel
Planning committee Ines Alvarez Rodrigo
  Paul White
  Can Buldun
IT Officer Webmaster Christophe Chapard
Senior Member Prof. Anthony Watts


The committee can be reached by email at

Former committee members







Page Last Updated: 18/05/2016 by Christophe Chapard
© 2016 Department of Biochemistry